Law Faculty is the youngest faculty of the university (formed in 1996).

The faculty trains specialists in the specialty of the first stage of higher education: 6-05-0421-01 ‘Law’. At the second stage of higher education (magistracy), training is carried out in specialties 7-06-0421-01 ‘Law’ and 7-06-0311-01 ‘Economics’.


730 108 3
students master students departments

The faculty has a training laboratory ‘Legal Clinic’, a courtroom, a forensic laboratory. The educational process at the faculty is carried out by 3 departments, which employ 2 doctors of sciences, 16 candidates of sciences, 18 teachers.

We offer many directions for realizing students' abilities:

  • participation in international competitions in various branches of law;
  • simulation of court sessions;
  • work under the guidance of highly qualified lawyers in the training laboratory ‘Legal Clinic’;
  • participation in scientific and practical conferences at various levels;
  • work in student research laboratories.
Принадлежность к структурным подразделениям: 
Принадлежность к структурным подразделениям: 

The 1st stage

Full-time education

  • Specialty 6-05-0421-01 ‘Law(study period 4 years)


'Organization and activity of state bodies'
'Commercial Law'
'Forensic and prosecutorial investigative activities'

Reduced correspondence courses

  • Specialty 6-05-0421-01 ‘Law(study period: 3.5 years)


'Organization and activity of state bodies'
'Commercial Law'
'Forensic and prosecutorial investigative activities'

The 2nd stage (Master’s degree)

  • Specialty 7-06-0421-01 Law



Принадлежность к структурным подразделениям: 


21 Kosmonavtov Boulevard, room 315, room 318 (correspondence courses), Brest, 224016, Belarus

Phone number

(+375 162) 21-47-63,
(+375 162) 21-71-25 (correspondence courses)


lawozo@brsu.brest.by (correspondence courses)

Принадлежность к структурным подразделениям: 

Information export support website

Official website about higher education in the Republic of Belarus for foreign citizens

The Centre for International Relations of the Ministry of Education of the Republic of Belarus

Барановичский государственный университет
Белорусская государственная академия искусств
Белорусская медицинская академия последипломного образования
Белорусский государственный медицинский университет
Белорусский государственный университет транспорта
Белорусский государственный экономический университет
Брестская областная библиотека имени М. Горького
Витебский государственный ордена Дружбы народов медицинский университет
Витебский государственный технологический университет
Витебский государственный университет имени П. М. Машерова
Гомельский государственный технический университет имени П. О. Сухого
Гродненский государственный университет имени Я.Купалы
Университет гражданской защиты МЧС Беларуси
Могилевский государственный университет имени А. А. Кулешова
Белорусский государственный университет пищевых и химических технологий
Мозырский государственный педагогический университет имени И. П. Шамякина
Академия Министерства внутренних дел Республики Беларусь
Белорусская ассоциация студенческого спорта